Welcome Terrier Alumni!!

Welcome to the official Hillsborough High School Alumni Association website. HHSAA was established in 1985 and this website was created in 2008 for all Terriers. It's FREE to be on here, but we hope you will also want to become an official lifetime member of the Hillsborough High School Alumni Association if you aren't already. It's easy. Click here to pay online or complete the application and mail it in.

Lifetime membership only $25 for a one-time fee. No annual dues. Members receive a newsletter at least three times a year and reunion assistance. Also, the association helps in multiple ways by awarding scholarships, helping the school's student organizations, and continuing to help our administration when needed.

The Hillsborough High School Alumni Association's Board offers this site for all Terriers to keep in touch, coordinate reunions and events, and provide information about all things for Terriers. Becoming a member of the alumni association will help us continue to offer all of these great services to you and to future Terriers. Please join today and become an official member !!!

-Your Alumni Board



Established 1985

Serving Terriers Past, Present & Future 

PO BOX 8319

TAMPA FL 33674-8319

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Pres: Joseph Abene c/o '67
1st VP: David Caldevilla c/o '80
2nd VP: Juan Perez c/o '81
3rd VP: Tanly Cabrera c/o '75
Treas: Lenny Gonzalez c/o '80 
Sec: Maria Roca c/o '78
Historian: Rex Gordon c/o '84
Past Pres: Mike Hurley c/o '80


Pamela Blount Reynolds c/o '72
Janice Harvey-Vogt c/o '75
Patricia Johnson Gonzalez c/o '80
Wanda Johnson Harrell c/o '88

Auxiliary Members
Charles Harkness c/o '60
Jeannette Harper Noble c/o '70
Carlos Diaz c/o 1971
Georgene Johnson Diaz c/o '79
Mathew Moreno c/o '23
Madelyn Perrone c/o '25 (student liaison)
Honorary Directors
Digna (Rusty) Garcia Maynor c/o '50
Ed Denison c/o '61
Charles Lopez c/o '63
Tonya Cosgrove c/o '84